Mad Max: Fury Road Cast

Mad Max: Fury Road is an Australian English Language film released in the year 2015. The film has a screen running time of 120 minutes.
Mad Max: Fury Road was one of the best films of 2010 and the greatest action films of all types. Along with great appreciation from the critics, the film had received a lot of awards for its great work.


Mad Max: Fury Road Crew

Directed byGeorge Miller
Written byGeorge Miller
Brendan McCarthy
Nico Lathouris
Produced byDoug Mitchell
George Miller
PJ Voeten
Production houseVillage Roadshow Pictures
Kennedy Milller Mitchell
RatPac-Dune Entertainment
CinematographyJohn Seala
Edited byMargaret Sixel
Music byJunkie XL

Mad Max: Fury Road Cast

  • Tom Hardy as Max Rockatansky
  • Charlie Theron as Imperator Furiosa
  • Nicholas Hoult as Nux
  • Hugh Keays-Byrne as Immortan Joe
  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley as The Splendid Angharad
  • Nathan Jones as Rictus Erectus
  • Riley Keough as Capable
  • Zoe Kravitz as Toast the Knowing
  • Abbey Lee as The Dag
  • Courtney Eaton as Cheedo the Fragile
  • Josh Helman as Slit
  • John Howard as The People Eater
  • Richard Carter as The Bullet Farmer
  • Angus Sampson as The Organic Mechanic
  • iOTA as The Doof Warrior
  • Megan Gale as The Valkyrine
  • Melissa Jaffer as Keeper of the seeds
  • Melita Jurisic, Gillian Jones, Joy Smithers, Antoinette Kellerman and Christina Koch as The Vuvalini
  • Quentin Kenihan as Corpus Colossus
  • Coco Jack Gillies as Glory the child
  • Chris Patton as Morsov
  • Stephen Dunlevy as The Rock Rider Chief
  • Richard Norton as The Prime Imperator

Mad Max: Fury Road Released Date

Mad Max: Fury Road was released on –

  • 7th May 2015 at TCL Chinese Theatre
  • 14th May 2015 at Australia

Leave a Comment