Lockupp Season 1 Winner

Lockupp Season 1 Winner – Lock Upp is an Indian reality competition show. It is called as Lock Upp: Badass Jail, Atyaachari Khel! The first season of Lock Upp was premiered on 27th February 2022. The show was hosted by Kangana Ranaut, an actress; where the jailor was Karan Kundra; and warden Tejasswi Prakash. The show premiered from 27th February – 8th May 2022 on ALT Balaji or on MX Player. It was a 70 day show where 20 contestants where participating. Those contestants where selected who are accused in the outside world had to fight in the jail to win hearts of the audience. The contestant with the highest number of votes would be declared as the winner from audience point of view.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner

After fighting for a time period of 70 days, Munawar Faruqui was finally declared as the winner of Lock Upp: Badass Jail, Atyaachari Khel Season 1 both by the audience and the host Kangana Ranaut. Along with the trophy Munawar also received a cash prize of Rs.20 lakh and a brand new car. He was considered to be as the mastermind of the show for playing the game smartly.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner 1
Lockupp Season 1 Winner 2
Lockupp Season 1 Winner 3

Munawar Faruqui won the title for Lock Upp: Badass Jail, Atyaachari Khel! Season 1.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner 4

The 1st runner up was Payal Rohatgi.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner 5

The 2nd runner up was Anjali Arora.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner 6

The 3rd runner up was Shivam Sharma.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner 7

The 4th runner up was Azma Fallah.

Lockupp Season 1 Winner 8

Who’s show was Lock Upp: Badass Jail, Atyaachari Khel?

Ekta Kapoor

What is the prize money for Lockupp Season 1 Winner?

Rs. 20 lakh

Leave a Comment