Goldfinger Cast

Goldfinger is an English language film with a running time of 110 minutes which was released in the year 1964. It is a spy film based on a novel by Ian Flenning from the year 1959. The film is the third instalment of James Bond series.


Goldfinger Release Date

The movie was released on the following dates –

  • 17th September 1964 at London
  • 18th September 1964 at United Kingdom
  • 22nd December 1964 at United States.

Goldfinger Crew

Directed by
Guy Hamilton
Produced by
Harry Saltzman
Production house
Eon Productions

Edited by
Peter R. Hunt
Screenplay by
Richard Maibaum
Paul Dehn
Cinematography by
Ted Moore

Music by
John Barry

Goldfinger Cast

Sean Connery as James Bond


Honor Blckman as Pussy Galore


Gert Frobe as Auric Goldfinger


Shirley Eaton as Jill Masterson


Tania Mallet as Tilly Masterson


Harold Sakata as Oddjob


Bernard Lee as M


Martin Benson as Mr Solo

Cec Linder as Felix Leiter

Austin Willis as Mr Simmons

Lois Maxwell as Miss Moneypenny

Bill Nagy as Mr Midnight

Michael Mellinger as Kisch

Nadja Regin as Bonita

Richard Vernon as Colonel Smithers

Burt Kwouk as Mr Ling

Desmond Llewelyn as Q

Mrgaret Nolan as Dink

Gerry Duggan as Hawker

Leave a Comment