Dolores Claiborne Cast

Dolores Claiborne is an American English language film released in the year 1995. It is a psychological thriller drama film based on Dolores Claiborne by Stephen King. Dolores Claiborne was directed by Taylor Hackford, produced by Charles Mulvehill, Taylor Hackford; starring Kathy Bates, Jennifer Jason Leigh, David Strathaim, Judy Parfitt, John C. Reilly, Eric Bogosian, Christopher Plummer. The film has a screen running time of 131 minutes and was released on 24th March 1995.

dolores claiborne cast

Dolores Claiborne Crew

Directed byTaylor Hackford
Produced byCharles Mulvehill
Taylor Hackford
Production houseColumbia Pictures
Castle Rock Entertainment
Screenplay byTony Gilroy
Cinematography byGabriel Beristain
Edited byMark Warner
Music byDanny Elfman

Dolores Claiborne Cast

Kathy Bates as Dolores Claiborne

dolores claiborne cast kathy bates

Jennifer Jason Leigh as Selena St. George

dolores claiborne cast jennifer

Judy Parfitt as Vera Donovan

dolores claiborne cast judy

Christopher Plummer as Detective John Mackey

dolores claiborne cast christopher

David Strathairn as Joe St. George

dolores claiborne cast david

Eric Bogosian as Peter

dolores claiborne cast eric

John C. Reilly as Constable Frank Stamshaw

dolores claiborne cast john

Bob Gunton as Mr. Pease

dolores claiborne cast bob

Roy Cooper as Magistrate

Wayne Robson as Sammy Marchant

Ruth Marshall as Secretary

Weldon Allen as Bartender

Tom Gallant as Searcher

Kelly Burnett as Jack Donovan

What island was Dolores Claiborne filmed on?

Nova Scotia

How old is Kathy Bates?

73 yeras

Leave a Comment