Doctor Strange Cast

Doctor Strange Cast – Doctor Strange is an American English language film released in the year 2016. It is a superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character named as Doctor Strange by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko. Doctor Strange movie was directed by Scott Derrickson; written by Jon Spaihts, Scott Derrickson, C. Robert Cargill; produced by Kevin Feige; starring Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Rachel McAdams, Benedict Wong, Michael Stuhlbarg, Benjamin Bratt, Scott Adkins, Mads Mikkelsen, Tida Swinton. It had a screen running time of 115 minutes and was released on 13th October 2016 at Hong Kong and on 4th November 2016 at United States.

doctor strange cast

Doctor Strange Crew

Directed byScott Derrickson
Written byJon Spaihts
Scott Derrickson
C. Robert Cargill
Produced byKevin Feige
Production houseMarvel Studios
Cinematography byBen Davis
Edited byWyatt Smith
Sabrina Plisco
Music byMichael Giacchino

Doctor Strange Cast

Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Stephen Strange

doctor strange cast benedict

Chiwetel Ejiofor as Karl Mordo

doctor strange cast chiewitel

Rachel McAdams as Christine Palmer

doctor strange cast rachael

Benedict Wong as Wong

doctor strange cast wong

Michael Stuhlbarg as Nicodemus West

doctor strange cast michael

Benjamin Bratt as Jonathan Pangborn

doctor strange cast benjamin

Scott Adkins as Lucian

doctor strange cast scot

Mads Mikkelsen as Kaecilius

doctor strange cast mads

Tilda Swinton as the Ancient One

doctor strange cast tilda

Who is Doctor Strange’s wife?

Doctor Clea Strange

Who is Dr. Strange son?

Stephen Strange, Jr.

Leave a Comment