Cutthroat Island Cast

Cutthroat Island is an English language film released in the year 1995. It is an adventure swashbuckler film. The film is directed by Renny Harlin; produced by Renny Harlin, Laurence Mark, Joel B. Michaels, James Gorman; which stars Geena Davis, Matthew Modine, Frank Langelia, Maury Chaykin, Patrick Malahide, Stan Shaw. It has a screen running time of 124 minutes and was released on 22nd December 1995 at United States, 14th February 1996 at France and 25th April 1996 at Germany.


Cutthroat Island Crew

Directed byRenny Harlin
Produced byRenny Harlin
Laurence Mark
Joel B. Michaels
James Gorman
Production houseCarolco Pictures
Cutthroat Productions
Cinematography byPeter Levy
Screenplay byRobert King
Marc Norman
Edited byDerek Brechin
Florent Refz
Frank J. Uriostle
Ralph E. Winters
Music by John Debney

Cutthroat Island Cast

Geena Davis as Morgan Adams


Matthew Modine as William Shaw


Frank Langella as Douglas “Dawg” Brown


Maury Chaykin as John Reed


Patrick Malahide as Ainslee

Stan Shaw as Mr. Glasspoole

Harris Yulin as “Black” Harry Adams

Rex Linn as Mr. Blair

Paul Dillon as Snelgrave

Jimmie F. Skaggs as Scully

Angus Wright as Captain Trotter

Ken Bones as Toussant

Chris Masterson as Bowen

George Murcell as Mordechai “Fingers” Adams

Richard Leaf as Snake the Lookout

Rupert Vansittart as Captain Perkins

Renny Harlin (uncredited) as Pirate with rifle

Daragh O’Malley (uncredited) as Bourke

Where Is Cutthroat Island filmed?


Who played Bowen in Cutthroat Island?

Christopher Masterson

Leave a Comment